Telecommunications in Guyana

Guyana, officially the Co-operative Republic of Guyana, is a sovereign state on the northern mainland of South America. It is, however, included in the Caribbean region due to its strong cultural, historical, and political ties with other Anglo Caribbean countries and the Caribbean Community (CARICOM). Guyana is bordered by Brazil to the south and southwest, Suriname to the east, and Venezuela to the west.

The Americas
South America
ITU Region
Government Policy
Guyana Ministry of Public Telecommunications
Spectrum Regulator
Guyana National Frequency Management Unit